Support Your Austin-area Landmen's Association Join Today
Open
X

Officers & Chairs

1. Denise Percival – President  dpercival@jonesenergy.com
2. Zachary Allman – Vice President  zallman@jonesenergy.com
3. Jordan Spearman – Secretary  jspearman@brighamminerals.net
4. Doak Worley – Treasurer  dworley@brighamresources.net
5. Heath Thompson – Immediate Past President & AAPL Regional Director  HTHOM@statoil.com
6. Lexie Worley – Information Technology Chairman, Events Chairman, & Social Media Chairman  lwor@statoil.com
7. Jack Wilhelm – Education Committee Chairman & Executive Committee Member  jwilhelm@wilhelmlaw.net
8. Leonard Garcia – Membership Committee Chairman  garcia.leonard@gmail.com
9. Dirk Vander Ploeg – Events Assistant  dirkvanderploeg@gmail.com
10. Colten Sander – Events Assistant csander@jonesenergy.com
11. APES Liaison – Ashley Degallado  apes.society@gmail.com